The ACP is served by Officers and a Board of Directors elected to office by the membership of the Council. The Officers and Board of Directors are all volunteers offering their time and expertise in the promotion and development of aviation for the future.

The Board of Directors are elected by a majority of the membership at the annual conference.  Board members serve three (3) year terms with 1/3 being elected each year. ACP Officers are elected to the respective post by the Board of Directors. Each Officer shall serve on the Board of Directors and serve in the Officer position for a one (1) year term and may be re-elected to the office for one (1) additional term of one year.

If you are interested in serving on the Board of Directors, please submit a letter of inquiry that includes a brief bio along with a letter of why you want to serve. A member of the Nominating Committee will follow up with you. Please address your materials to [email protected] 

2017-18 OFFICERS

Carl Beardsley
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre Int'l Airport
Appointed: September 2017

Term Ends: September 2018

Heather Blokzyl
Bradford County Airport
Vice President
Appointed: September 2017
Term Ends: 2018

John Mininger
Bucks County Airport Authority
Appointed: September 2015
Term Ends: 2018


Carl Adkins 
Skyport Aviation CXY
Appointed: September 2017
Term Ends: September 2018

Rick Holes
L.R. Kimball
Immediate Past President
Term Ends: 2018









Carl Adkins (2020)


Skyport Aviation CXY


Carl R. Beardsley, Jr. (2019)

Wilkes-Barre/Scranton International Airport


Jay Beratan, PE (2020)

RS & H

Heather M. Blokzyl (2019)

Bradford County Airport


Keith J. Brune (2020)

Philadelphia International Airport


Ann M. Dugan (2019) 

Family Office Exchange



David Eberly, Jr. (2019)

Lancaster Airport Authority


Timothy Edwards, AAE (2018)

Harrisburg International Airport


Vince Gastgeb (2020)

Allegheny County Airport Authority

Pittsburgh International Airport


Thomas J. Hart (2018)

Williamsport Regional Airport


Richard L. Holes, PE (2019)

L.R. Kimball


David Holman (2018)

Pittsburgh Jet Center


Dirk Junge (2019)

Pitcairn Company


Bill McGowen (2018)

Redevelopment Authority of Washington County


John Mininger (2020)

Bucks County Airport Authority


Gabe Monzo (2020)

Westmoreland County Airport Authority


Chad Nixon, MBA (2018)

McFarland Johnson


Eric T. Smith, Esq. (2020)

Kaplan Kirsch & Rockwell



Tom Stoudt (2018)

Lehigh-Northampton Airport Authority


Mark Tomlinson (2019)

York Airport



Executive Director

Debbie Bowman

BB&P Solutions, LLP


Board of Directors Quarterly Meeting Minutes